AVMA / PLIT

MVMA Fearless Leaders!

Below you will find a current list of the MVMA Executive Committee as well as staff contacts, our AVMA delegates and industry contacts.  

Montana Veterinary Medical Association
2015 / 2016 Executive Committee


President
Jeanne Rankin, DVM
1496 Goose Creek Rd
Raynesford, MT 59469 
406-738-4220
jrankindvm@msn.com

President Elect
Katie Rein, DVM
Crazy Mountain Veterinary Service
PO Box 305
Harlowton, MT 59036
406-350-0342
katie@crazymountainvet.com

Vice President
Trevor McCormick, DVM
Sleeping Giant Animal Clinic
72 Basin Trail
Livingston, MT 59047
406-570-7582
mccormickdvm@gmail.com

Secretary/Treasurer
Beth Blevins, DVM
All Creatures Mobile Clinic
PO Box 735
Ronan, MT 59864
406-676-2819
acmciv@gmail.com

Director
Ed Peretti, DVM
Amherst Animal Hospital
2330 Amherst Ave.
Butte, MT 59701
406-494-4044
edperetti@hotmail.com

Director
Linda Kauffman, DVM
Burnt Fork Veterinary Clinic
3682 Eastside Hwy
Stevensville, MT 59870
406-777-3844
linda.kauffman1@gmail.com

Past President
Hardee Clark, DVM
Marias Veterinary Clinic 
PO Box 762
Shelby, MT 59474 
406-434-5176
mariasvetclinic@yahoo.com

MVMA Executive Secretary

Stuart Doggett
PO Box 6322
Helena, MT 59604
406-447-4259
stuart@montana.com

MVMA Executive Assistant
Charlotte Lauerman
PO Box 6322
Helena, MT 59604
406-447-4259
clauerman@montana.com

AVMA Delegate
(August 2014 – August 2018)
Rex Anderson, DVM
Valley Veterinary Service
12 Lovers Lane
Absarokee, MT 59001
406-328-4527
tillster7@gmail.com

AVMA Alternate
(August 2014 – August 2018)
Dr. William Duncan, DVM
Animal Clinic
920 SW Higgins Ave.
Missoula, MT 59803
406-728-6900
bill.duncan7@gmail.com

Additional Contacts

Board of Veterinary Medicine
Visit Website
(406) 841-2394 


State Veterinarian
Martin Zaluski
mzaluski@mt.gov
Visit Website
(406) 444-2043


Montana Department of Livestock
General Information: 406-444-2043
Import Permits: 406-444-2976 (24 hour service #) 


Animal Plant & Health Inspection Service
Phone: 406-449-2220
Fax: 406-449-5439
vspsmt@aphis.usda.gov